Term Dates

Winter Term 2021

 

Monday 6th September – Friday 22nd October

Half Term Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Monday November 1st- Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2021

 

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February

Half Term Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February  - Friday 1st April 

Summer Term 2021

 

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May


Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May.

Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June.


Monday 6th June - Tuesday 21st July (Leaver's Party Friday 22nd July)