Term Dates 2021-22

Spring Term 2022
 

Wednesday 5 January – Friday 11 February 

Half Term Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Monday 21 February- Friday 1 April 

Summer Term 2022 

Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May 

Half Term Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Monday 6 June – Thursday 21 July 

Bank Holidays:

  • Monday 27 December 2021 - Christmas Day (substitute day)

  • Tuesday 28 December 2021 - Boxing Day (substitute day)

  • Monday 3 January 2022 - New Year's Day (substitute day)

  • Friday 15 April 2022 - Good Friday

  • Monday 18 April 2022 - Easter Monday

  • Monday 2 May 2022 - Early May bank holiday

  • Thursday 2 June 2022 - Spring bank holiday

  • Friday 3 June - Platinum Jubilee bank holiday

  • Monday 29 August - Summer bank holiday